Events Calendar

EVENTS AT THE HUT

January to December 2018

Except for Good Friday the regular get-togthers at the hut are on the second Sunday of each month, but  please keep an eye on the website and notice boards for further information and changes.

Sunday 14 Jan. Usual gathering 2-4

Sunday 11 February. ditto

Sunday 11 March. ditto. NB This is Mothers Day.

GOOD FRIDAY 30 March. Emma’s first plant sale

Sunday May 13. Usual hut gathering

Sunday 10 June. ditto

Sunday 8 July. Emmas second plant sale

Sunday 12 August. Usual hut gathering

Sunday 9 September ditto

Sunday 7 October Harvest Celebration.

Sunday 11 November. usual hut gathering.

Sunday 9 December. Mulled wine and mince pies.