Events Calendar

EVENTS AT THE HUT

January to December 2019

Except for Good Friday the regular get-togthers at the hut are on the second Sunday of each month, but  please keep an eye on the website and notice boards for further information and changes.

Sunday 13th January 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 10th February 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 10th March 11.00 am – 1.00 pm *Plant sale!*

Sunday 14th April 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 12th May 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 9th June 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 14th July 11.00 am – 1.00 pm *Plant sale!*

Sunday 11th August 2.00-4.00 pm ***Artists’ work on display***

Sunday 8th September 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 13th October 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 10th November 2.00-4.00 pm

Sunday 8th December 2.00-4.00 pm *Mulled wine and mince pies*

 AGM 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – AM