Line managers

Line managers (first point of contact for queries):

Line Manager Plot No.  email
1-23 Sarah Thurman 227 saraht@grangelane.org 
24-45 Andrew Dymond 42 andrew@grangelane.org 
46-70 Bridget Lane 56 bridget@grangelane.org 
71-98 Bill McGrath 77 bill@grangelane.org 
99-126 Julia Porter 112 julia@grangelane.org 
127-154 Emma Rowley-Conwy 140 emma@grangelane.org 
155A-180 George Levantis 172 george@grangelane.org 
181-206 Kate Hayler 209 kate@grangelane.org 
Fiona Wells 192 fiona@grangelane.org
207-231 Jill Panni 221/222 jill@grangelane.org