Line managers

Line managers (first point of contact for queries):

1-20             Sarah Thurman     (Plot 49)            saraht@grangelane.org

24-45           Andrew Dymond   (Plot 42)           andrew@grangelane.org

46-70           Bridget Lane          (Plot 56)            bridget@grangelane.org

71-98           Bill McGrath           (Plot 77)            bill@grangelane.org

99-125         Frank Howarth      (Plot 110)          frank@grangelane.org

127-154       Emma Rowley       (Plot 140)          emma@grangelane.org

155A-180    George Levantis    (Plot172)          george@grangelane.org

181-188      Peter Westwood    (Plot 204)          peterw@grangelane.org

189-215      Jill Panni                  (Plot 221)          jill@grangelane.org

216-231      Peter Westwood   (Plot 204)          peterw@grangelane.org