Line managers

Line managers (first point of contact for queries):

Line Manager Plot No.  email
1-23 Lydia Challen 9 lydia@grangelane.org 
24-45 Andrew Dymond 42 andrew@grangelane.org 
46-70 Bridget Lane 56 bridget@grangelane.org 
71-98 Paul Vagg 97 paul@grangelane.org
99-126 Zoe Petersen 119 zoe@grangelane.org 
127-154 Eleanor Brown 138 eleanor@grangelane.org 
155A-180 George Levantis 172 george@grangelane.org 
 181-206  Fiona Wells 194  fiona@grangelane.org
207-231 Isobel Marshall 226 isobel@grangelane.org