Committee

All committee members can be contacted by Email:

Co-Chair: Tyrrell Evans tyrrelle@grangelane.org

Co-Chair: Sarah Thurman saraht@grangelane.org

Secretary: Maureen Erny maureen@grangelane.org

Treasurer (temp. cover): Sarah Lyness sarahl@grangelane.org 

Membership Manager: Peter Allen peter@grangelane.org

Site Manager: Jill Panni jill@grangelane.org

Joint events co-ordinator & Volunteer co-ordinator: TBC

Lettings: Sarah Knight sarah@grangelane.org

Line Management Co-ordinator: Susan Miles susanm@grangelane.org

      Communications: Mark Aeron-Thomas mark@grangelane.org

Committee Member: 

Committee Member: Nigel Grant nigel@grangelane.org

For general enquiries contact: info@grangelane.org