Committee

All committee members can be contacted by Email:

Chair: Nigel Grant nigel@grangelane.org

Secretary: Maureen Erny maureen@grangelane.org

Treasurer: Martin Beard martin@grangelane.org

Membership Sec: Peter Allen peter@grangelane.org

Joint events co-ordinator: Jill Panni jill@grangelane.org

Joint events co-ordinator & Volunteer co-ordinator: Sarah Thurman saraht@grangelane.org

Lettings manager: Sarah Knight sarah@grangelane.org

Line manager co-ordinator: Susan Miles susanm@grangelane.org

Committee Member: Sarah Lyness sarahl@grangelane.org

Committee Member: Tyrrell Evans tyrrelle@grangelane.org

Communications: Mark Aeron-Thomas mark@grangelane.org

For general enquiries contact:

info@grangelane.org